An Introduction

Hey Reader!

I hope everyone is doing well.

This is my first blog post. The reason I started this blog is because I decided I needed an output, for my day to day life. You must be wondering why? Firstly, it helps with daily stressors, as writing is a coping mechanism. Another reason is because there are lessons I have learnt in my day to day life, that hold great value to me, and I need some way to remember them, so what better way to remember them right? I’ll just post them for the whole world to see. LOL. Also, I feel as if maybe writing about my opinions and experiences may give another perspective or outlook to someone who wants to view situations analytically, and also draw observations and conclusions based on these viewpoints. Another reason for this is because, I want to raise awareness about certain topics that may be stigmatized or in which there is a great deal of misinformation and misrepresentation being spread. Overall, I am still new to all of this, but I will try my best to give the reader a good insight and experience. Enjoy the stories and opinions to come.

Have a great day

-blooming and wilting

Leave a comment